production

workshop

est. 1960

the pw board

Ahmed Ashour '19ahmed_ashour@brown.edu(203) 213-2741
Kai Barshack '20kai_barshack@brown.edu(415) 599-5043
Isabel Brodsky '20isabel_brodsky@brown.edu(301) 908-3260
Marielle Burt '19marielle_burt@brown.edu(703) 635-8963
Bella Cavicchi '21isabella_cavicchi@brown.edu(774) 266-5658
Anthony Cherry '18.5 anthony_cherry@brown.edu(617) 320-1229
Yong Hui Chin '20yong_hui_chin@brown.edu(401) 601-4626
Finch Collins '21finch_collins@brown.edu(571) 278-0445
Abby Espiritu '19 abigail_espiritu@brown.edu(480) 760-5346
Lauren Lubeck '19lauren_lubeck@brown.edu(813) 957-5853
Halley McArn '19halley_mcarn@brown.edu(315) 825-8491
Gavin Petty '21gavin_petty@brown.edu(917) 716-9106
Ani Pula '20anirudh_pula@brown.edu(978) 885-7364
Matt Steinberg '19 (on leave) matthew_steinberg@brown.edu(413) 588-1939

To figure out who to contact, see our jobs list.

Not sure who to contact? You can also reach the board at production.workshop@gmail.com or find us on Facebook!

production.workshop@gmail.com
7 young orchard avenue, providence, ri 02912

Save