production

workshop

est. 1960

the pw board

Click each board member's name to see their areas of expertise!

Ahmed Ashour '19

ahmed_ashour@brown.edu(203) 213-2741

Kai Barshack '20

kai_barshack@brown.edu(415) 599-5043

Isabel Brodsky '20

isabel_brodsky@brown.edu(301) 908-3260

Will Buerger '22

william_buerger@brown.edu (412) 228-2203

Marielle Burt '19

marielle_burt@brown.edu(703) 635-8963

Bella Cavicchi '21

isabella_cavicchi@brown.edu(774) 266-5658

Yong Hui Chin '20

yong_hui_chin@brown.edu(401) 601-4626

Iman Cochu '22

iman_cochu@brown.edu (401) 542-1228

Finch Collins '21

finch_collins@brown.edu(571) 278-0445

Abby Espiritu '19

abigail_espiritu@brown.edu(480) 760-5346

Carmen Ferran '20.5

carmen_ferran@brown.edu(360) 223-8215

Caroline Finken '22

caroline_finken@brown.edu (931) 217-5500

Maaike Laanstra-Corn '21

maaike_laanstra-corn@brown.edu(301) 717-0156

Lauren Lubeck '19

lauren_lubeck@brown.edu(813) 957-5853

Halley McArn '19

halley_mcarn@brown.edu(315) 825-8491

Jessa Mellea '22

jessa_mellea@brown.edu (650) 714-1235

Gavin Petty '21

gavin_petty@brown.edu(917) 716-9106

Ani Pula '20

anirudh_pula@brown.edu(978) 885-7364

To figure out who to contact, see our jobs list.

Still not sure who to contact? You can also reach the board at production.workshop@gmail.com or find us on Facebook!

production.workshop@gmail.com
7 young orchard avenue, providence, ri 02912

Save